1. Detective Division

    The detectives are assigned to conduct all general investigations.

  2. Patrol Division

    The Patrol Division is comprised 28 full-time officers and one part-time officer.

  3. Special Operations Division

    The Special Operations Division is primarily tasked with narcotics enforcement and any special investigations.

  4. Support Services Division

    The Support Services Division has one of the most vital missions in the department and a very dedicated, as well as diverse, work force to accomplish this mission.