Library Hours

Mon, Wed, Thu: 10 am-7 pm

Tue: 10 am-8 pm

Fri: 10 am- 5 pm

Sat: 10 am- 2 pm

Sunday Closed


Holiday Closures 2023
 

  • Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day Observed
  • Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 20, President’s Day
  • Monday, May 29, Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 19, Juneteenth Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9, Columbus/Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Tuesday, November 7, Election Day
  • Friday, November 10, Veterans Day Observed
  • Saturday, November 11, Veterans Day 
  • Thursday, November 23 - Sunday, November 26, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 22, Christmas Eve Day Observed
  • Monday, December 25, Christmas Day