Groovin' at the Greenway

logo 2021 png

Head on over the the greenway at Constitution Park for a fun, free concert from 6:00-8:00 pm every Thursday evening, May 20-July 29.  Food trucks and children's activities will also be at Groovin' so bring the whole family!



AbbeyRoad

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Check out this fun Beatles tribute band at

AbbeyRoad

Food Vendor: Backyard Gourmet


ar-abbey-road-crossing-4928-2048_orig
standing room onl from website



Standing Room Only

Thursday, May 27, 2021

A great mix of classis rock, soul, R&B, and some country

Food Vendor: Rick's BBQ



Little Walter and the Convictions

Thursday, June 3

Enjoy some classic 60's rock.

Food Vendors: Pa Pa Johns and Backyard Gourmet

little walter collage HD
p1229861_orig



Hustle Souls

Thursday, June 10

Come on out for a little soul and funk!

Food vendor:  Pa Pa Johns







Redd Dots 2

Thursday, June 17

Sit back and relax. It's time for some jazz.

Food vendor:

Rick's BBQ


Redd Dots 2 group pic
hsf-promo-photo-1



Hard Swimmin' Fish

Thursday, June 24

A mix of blues, jazz, funk, and swing....

Food Vendor: Sooner's BBQ




Wahookies

Thursday, July 1

Put on your dancing shoes! 

(Check out their Facebook  page.)

Food Vendors: Backyard Gourmet and Papa Johns Pizza

group pic
Thieves photo



Thieves of Burden

Thursday, July 8

Playing sounds inspired by rock, americana and alt country

Food Vendor: Rick's BBQ


Every Day People

Thursday, July 15

Get ready for some horn driven funk, soul and blues!

Food Vendor:

Rick's BBQ

Every Day People Clementinesphoto1
jbb-july2020-jlooney-1120-crop



Jason Burke Band

Thursday, July 22

Enjoy music inspired by 60's and 70's American and British rock.

Food Vendor: Cheese Steak Scenarios


Susie and the Pistols

Thursday, July 29

Finish up the Groovin' season with some Americana R&B

Food Vendor:

Backyard Gourmet

Susie and Pistols pic 2
IMG_6687
IMG_6690